CNC turning and milling machining center allows high-precision work in large volumes in a short time without loss of quality.

Failure of the necessary metal parts, their wear or the need to make universal materials is familiar to everyone who works with engineering units. This is the specificity of our activity – high-precision metalwork of any complexity.

We change the shape, size and properties of initial metals using CNC machines (with numerical software). It is a labour - intensive process, but we simplify it and reduce the time of work, thanks to professional staff in metal processing and the automation process itself.

None of the repair, construction, instrumentation and machinery engineering works are complete without fasteners, non-typical metal products and corresponding structures. Therefore, any fields involving metal tools, equipment and parts require metalworking services. The automated process of our work saves your time and money.

Many years of experience and highly qualified engineering staff of the company allow us working with each customer individually and satisfy his needs, to go from a 3D-model of the product to its manufacture in the shortest possible time.

Leave a request and we will contact you as soon as possible and answer all your questions.
Leave a request

Токарно-фрезерный обрабатывающий центр с  ЧПУ позволяет нам производить высокоточную работу в больших объемах за краткие сроки без потери качества.

Поломка нужных металлических деталей, их износ или необходимость создания универсальных материалов знакомы каждому, кто работает с техническими единицами. В этом и заключается специфика нашей деятельности — высокоточная обработка металла любой сложности.

Мы изменяем форму, размеры и свойства исходных металлов с использованием станков ЧПУ (с числовым программным обеспечением). Это трудоемкий процесс, но мы упрощаем его и сокращаем сроки работы, благодаря профессиональным сотрудникам по обработке металла и автоматизации самого процесса.

Ни одни работы по ремонту, строительству, приборо- и машиностроению не обходятся без крепежных деталей, нетиповых изделий из металла и соответствующих конструкций. Поэтому любые сферы, в которых задействуются металлические инструменты, техника, детали, требуют услуг по металлообработке. Автоматизированный процесс нашей работы сокращает вам время и деньги.

Многолетний опыт компании и высококвалифицированный инженерный состав позволяют работать индивидуально с каждым заказчиком и удовлетворять его нужды, в максимально короткие сроки пройти путь от 3D-модели изделия до ее изготовления.
Оставьте заявку и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время, и ответим на все интересующие вопросы.
Оставить заявку